Seductive, Supernatural Thrillers

Athena Daniels is the International bestselling author of the award-winning Beyond the Grave paranormal romance series and the romantic thriller, DESPERATE. In 2016, Athena was nominated for Author of the Year and Best New Author in AusRom Today’s Reader’s Choice Awards.

Her novel, GIRL UNSEEN won Silver Medal in the 2017 Readers Favorite International Book Awards, and Silver Medal in the 2017 Literary Titan Book Awards. 

THE SEER’S DAUGHTER was the solo Medalist Winner in the Suspense/Thriller category of the 2016 New Apple Annual Book Awards for Excellence in Independent Publishing and a finalist in the 11th Annual National Indie Excellence Awards in Suspense.

Athena’s Books

What’s next?

Latest Blog Posts


Subscribe to Athena’s newsletter 

Receive Book 1 

The Seer’s Daughter – FREE!

The Seer’s Daughter – Book One

The award-winning FIRST book in the Beyond the Grave series.

The Alchemist’s Son – Book Two

The thrilling conclusion to Sage and Ethan’s journey that began in The Seer’s Daughter.

Girl Unseen  – Book Three

The highly anticipated third book in the award-winning Beyond the Grave series.

Copyright 2017 Athena Daniels