Beyond The Grave Series

Out Now

Coming Soon

Reading Order

#1 The Seer’s Daughter      – Sage and Ethan’s story

#2 The Alchemist’s Son      – Sage and Ethan’s story – the conclusion

#3 Girl Unseen      – Pia and Nate’s complete story

#4 When Darkness Follows      – Daniel and Rachel’s complete story


**Books 1 & 2 are Sage and Ethan’s story and should be read in order.

Books 3 onward can be read as a standalone.


Individual Titles


Subscribe to Athena’s newsletter 

Receive Book 1 

The Seer’s Daughter – FREE!

Athena’s Books

What’s next?

Latest Blog Posts