Online Bookshop 

Signed paperbacks: Athena Daniels signed books are available directly from this website for readers in Australia and can be found on this page.

Postage is free within Australia when ordered from this site. Delivery is prompt, and a tracking number will be advised for larger book orders. Email notification will be sent when your order has been posted.


Outside Australia: Print books can be ordered directly from retailers in the country of your choice.
Links can be found on this page and on the individual book pages on Athena’s website.



If there is a print or eBook that you are looking for, and are unsure how to get it, please email Athena directly at


Shop Now

The Scream Behind Her Smile

A Romantic Thriller

A thrilling and emotionally gripping novel of love, marriage, deception and… murder. 

Secrets, lies, betrayal and passion.

It’s one thing to discover your husband is not who you believe him to be.
It’s another thing entirely to prove it.
The only question now, is how far he will go to protect his secrets.

The Seer’s Daughter 

Beyond the Grave series #1


A Chillingly Sexy Paranormal Thriller.

(THE SEER’S DAUGHTER is a Full-length 124K Novel, and (Part 1 of 2) of Sage and Ethan’s complete Story.) 

“…as chilling as it is sexy… This is much more than a romance.” The Romance Reviews, 5 stars Top Pick

For her, he’ll break all the rules…


| Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

The Alchemist’s Son 

Beyond the Grave series #2

The thrilling conclusion to Sage and Ethan’s journey that began in The Seer’s Daughter.

A town with a dark secret. A detective digging for the truth. A discovery that leads to an unthinkable sacrifice.


| Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

Girl Unseen 

Beyond the Grave series #3


Some secrets aren’t meant to stay buried…

  • Pia has made a dead girl a promise. 
  • One that she is determined to keep. 
  • But is she prepared for the nightmare that’s about to be unleashed?



| Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

When Darkness Follows 

Beyond the Grave series #4


Daniel is ex-special ops, but how can he protect her from a killer that is not flesh and blood?

A heart-stopping, explosive tale of the paranormal… a masterpiece.” Anne-Marie, Readers Favorite, 5 Stars 


| Amazon USAmazon UKAmazon CAAmazon AU

Athena’s Books



About Athena

Athena Daniels is the #1 international bestselling author of the multi-award winning Beyond the Grave paranormal romance series The Seer’s Daughter, The Alchemist’s Son, Girl Unseen, When Darkness Follows and the romantic thrillers Desperate and The Scream Behind Her Smile

Athena has a natural curiosity about the “more” there is in life and holds several qualifications in metaphysics and natural therapies. She is a neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) practitioner, life coach, and feng shui specialist.

Athena lives on the northern beaches of sunny Western Australia. 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news and promotions from Athena Daniels sent directly to your email box!

You have Successfully Subscribed!