Athena Daniels

Athena Daniels is the #1 international bestselling author of the multi-award winning Beyond the Grave paranormal romance series The Seer’s Daughter, The Alchemist’s Son, Girl Unseen, When Darkness Follows and the romantic thrillers Desperate and The Scream Behind Her Smile

Read more:



In this inspirational video, Athena shares her journey on how she became an author in her 40’s and what inspired her to write her latest novel, The Scream Behind Her Smile.

The Scream Behind Her Smile 

A thrilling and emotionally gripping novel of love, marriage, deception and… murder. 

Secrets, lies, betrayal and passion.

It’s one thing to discover your husband is not who you believe him to be.
It’s another thing entirely to prove it.
The only question now, is how far he will go to protect his secrets.

Read more:

The Seer’s Daughter

Beyond the Grave #1

A chillingly sexy paranormal thriller

As featured on AusRom Today: “…The Seer’s Daughter would be a brilliant option for adaption to screen–there’s a television series/movie in here for absolute certain.”

“…as chilling as it is sexy… This is much more than a romance.”
The Romance Reviews, 5 stars Top Pick

Read more:




Girl Unseen

Beyond the Grave #3 

Some secrets aren’t meant to stay buried…

  • Pia has made a dead girl a promise. 
  • One that she is determined to keep. 
  • But is she prepared for the nightmare that’s about to be unleashed? 

Read more:

When Darkness Follows Beyond the Grave #4


Daniel is ex-special ops, but how can he protect her from a killer that is not flesh and blood?

A heart-stopping, explosive tale of the paranormal… a masterpiece.” Anne-Marie, Readers Favorite, 5 Stars 

Be first to hear the latest news, exclusive content, and giveaways! 


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive the latest news and promotions from Athena Daniels sent directly to your email box!

You have Successfully Subscribed!